Khoja Shia Ithna Ashari Jamaat Melbourne Season 2 Cricket Tournament

Khoja Shia Ithna Ashari Jamaat Sports Committee is excited to launch the KSIJ Melbourne Cricket Tournament Season 2 2019-2020 that is being held on 01st December 2019 and we are few hours away from the launch.
The following teams are participating in the tournament:
1) Melbourne Qalandars
2) LCM
3) Chinar Eagles
4) Panjtan Scouts
5) Chinar Fireballs Cricket Club
6) Borki Thunder Cricket Club
7) Jorra Zulfiqar
Do stay tuned to KSIJ Melbourne Facebook page as we will be live with the opening presentation, toss of each match and man of the match presentation. Location of the tournament is “Diggers Rest Recreation Reserve”. We invite all to come along and enjoy the matches at the grounds.